Community Action Center of Northfield (CAC)

Fulfilling our neighbors' basic needs

Menu

Staff

Main Office

Scott Wopata
Executive Director
507.664.3555
507.581.3953 (Cell)
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org

Anika Rychner
Program Director
507.664.3789
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org

Karen Smetana
Accounting / H.R. Administrator
507.664.3554
smetana.karen@communityactioncenter.org

Debra Haan
Data Systems Manager
507.664.3556
haan.debra@communityactioncenter.org

Sybil Betsinger
Grants Manager
507.664.3562
betsinger.sybil@communityactioncenter.org

Clothes Closet – 507.645.1389

Suzy Taggart
Clothes Closet Manager
taggart.suzy@communityactioncenter.org

Romaine Bishop
Clothes Closet Sales
bishop.romaine@communityactioncenter.org

Jane Greenwood
Clothes Closet Sales
greenwood.jane@communityactioncenter.org

Hibo Jama
Clothes Closet Sales

Robbie Wigley
Clothes Closet Sales
wigley.robbie@communityactioncenter.org

Special Programs

Jennifer Basinger
Operation Joy Coordinator
507.664.3560
basinger.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

 

Client Services

Amy Tudor
Client Services Manager
507.573.2708
tudor.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Erin Folcik
Housing Case Manager
507.573.2709
folcik.erin@communityactioncenter.org

Veronica Gamino
Client Services Specialist
507.573.1289
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org

Jennifer Williams-Toth
Youth Advocate
507.573.2705
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

Nicolle McClune
Community Advocate-Laura Baker Services Association
507.573.6817
mcclune.nicolle@communityactioncenter.org

Claudia Gonzalez-George
Community Advocate
507.573.6485
gonzalez-george.claudia@communityactioncenter.org

Patrick Zant
Employment Navigator
507.573.2886
zant.patrick@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Peer Advocate
507.573.3586
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Monica Rojas
Community Resource Coordinator
507.664.3550
507.573.6452 (cell)
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Food Programs

Dawn Wegscheid
Food Access Program Manager and Thursday’s Table Coordinator
507.573.3766
wegscheid.dawn@communityactioncenter.org

Rhonda Gibson
Food Shelf Program Assistant
507.664.3585 (Foodshelf)
507.573.6451

gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org

Alexandra Hyatt
AmeriCorps Vista
507.664.3568
hyatt.alexandra@communityactioncenter.org