Community Action Center of Northfield (CAC)

Fulfilling our neighbors' basic needs

Menu

Staff

Administrative Team

Paul Gleason
Grant Manager
507.664.3561
gleason.paul@communityactioncenter.org

Nathan Greer
Program Data Specialist
greer.nathan@communityactioncenter.org

Hillary Lamberty – LGSW
Community Engagement Coordinator
507.573.2626
lamberty.hillary@communityactioncenter.org

Lisa Percy
Project Coordinator
507.350.2903
percy.lisa@communityactioncenter.org

Heidi Richter
Donation Coordinator
507-581-6238
richter.heidi@communityactioncenter.org

Bill Rizzo
Fiscal Support Coordinator
507.664.3554
rizzo.bill@communityactioncenter.org

Anika Rychner
Senior Director
507.664.3789
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org

Scott Wopata
Executive Director
507.664.3555
507.581.3953 (Cell)
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org

Community Resources

Toby Anderson
Family Recovery Support Coordinator
507-403-8260
anderson.toby@communityactioncenter.org

Cynthia Carrizales
Housing Case Manager
507.581.3944
carrizales.cynthia@communityactioncenter.org

Veronica Gamino
Community Advocate
507.573.1289
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org

Ashley Gardner
AmeriCorps Recovery Navigator
507.573.2607
gardner.ashley@communityactioncenter.org

Sheila Lockler
AmeriCorps Recovery Navigator
507.573.2631
lockler.sheila@communityactioncenter.org

Cassie Meza
Office Support Specialist
507.573.2603
meza.cassandra@communityactioncenter.org

Rosangely Montanez
Community Advocate
507.581.3007
montanez.rosangely@communityactioncenter.org

Monica Rojas
Community Advocate
507.573.6452 (cell)
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Amy Schiemer
AmeriCorps Housing Navigator
507.573.2580
schiemer.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Lisa Sexton
Resource Center Manager
507.350.7072
sexton.lisa@communityactioncenter.org

Jennifer Williams Toth – LSW
Youth Advocate
507.573.2705
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

Amy Tudor – LSW
Community Resource Director
507.573.2708
tudor.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Kaley Varley
MNSure Navigator
507.573.2616
varley.kaley@communityactioncenter.org

Patrick Zant
Employment Navigator
507.573.2886
zant.patrick@communityactioncenter.org

Food Access – Faribault

Kristina Brindley
Food Access AmeriCorps VISTA
507.573.2610
brindley.kristina@communityactionactioncenter.org

Malen Galvan
Food Access Support Specialist
507.573.2601
galvan.malen@communityactioncenter.org

Ikran Khalif
Food Access Support Specialist
507.573.1830
khalif.ikran@communityactioncenter.org

Liz Rodriguez
Site Coordinator
507-782-8672
rodriguez.elizabeth@communityactioncenter.org

Cheryl Wendt
Food Access Program Director
507.530.2371
pursell.michael@communityactioncenter.org

Food Access – Northfield

Cindy Ascencio
Site Coordinator
507.581.6669
ascencio.cindy@communityactioncenter.org

Rhonda Gibson
Food Sourcing Specialist
507.664.3585 (Foodshelf)
507.573.6451
gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org

Megan Kysylyczyn
Food Access AmeriCorps VISTA
507.573.2276
kysylyczyn.megan@communityactionactioncenter.org

Michael Pursell
Food Access Program Director
507.664.3585 (Foodshelf)
507.350.2371
pursell.michael@communityactioncenter.org

Clothes Closet – 507.645.1389

Solia Birch
Sales Associate
birch.solia@communityactioncenter.org

Joan Ernst
Sales Associate
ernst.joan@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Sales Associate
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Gail Gustafson
Sales Associate
gustafson.gail@communityactioncenter.org

Margie O’Loughlin
Sales Associate
o’loughlin.margie@communityactioncenter.org

Mary Laurel True
Clothes Closet Manager
507.573.1615
true.marylaurel@communityactioncenter.org