Community Action Center of Northfield (CAC)

Fulfilling our neighbors' basic needs

Menu

Staff

Main Office

Scott Wopata
Executive Director
507.664.3555
507.581.3953 (Cell)
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org

Anika Rychner
Senior Director
507.664.3789
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org

Hillary Lamberty – LGSW
Community Engagement Coordinator
507.573.2626
lamberty.hillary@communityactioncenter.org

Paul Gleason
Grant Manager
507.664.3561
gleason.paul@communityactioncenter.org

Bill Rizzo
Fiscal Support Coordinator
507.664.3554
rizzo.bill@communityactioncenter.org

Clothes Closet – 507.645.1389

Mary Laurel True
Clothes Closet Manager
507.573.1615
true.marylaurel@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Sales Associate
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Gail Gustafson
Assistant Manager
gustafson.gail@communityactioncenter.org

Margie O’Loughlin
Sales Associate
o’loughlin.margie@communityactioncenter.org

Special Programs

Lisa Percy
Project Coordinator
507.350.2903
percy.lisa@communityactioncenter.org

Food Access Programs – Northfield

Rhonda Gibson
Interim Food Access Program Manager
507.664.3585 (Foodshelf)
507.573.6451
gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org

Dawn Raadt
Temporary Interim Food Access Support Specialist
raadt.dawn@communityactioncenter.org

Megan Kysylyczyn
Food Access AmeriCorps VISTA
507.573.2276
kysylyczyn.megan@communityactionactioncenter.org

Food Access Programs – Faribault

Cheryl Wendt
Food Access Coordinator – Faribault
507.573.2627
wendt.cheryl@communityactioncenter.org

Malen Galvan
Food Access Support Specialist – Faribault
507.573.2601
galvan.malen@communityactioncenter.org

Ikran Khalif
Food Access Support Specialist – Faribault
507.573.1830
khalif.ikran@communityactioncenter.org

Kristina Brindley
507.573.2610
Food Access AmeriCorps VISTA
brindley.kristina@communityactionactioncenter.org

 

Community Resource Services

Amy Tudor – LSW
Community Resource Director
507.573.2708
tudor.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Erin Folcik – LSW
Housing Case Manager
507.573.2709
folcik.erin@communityactioncenter.org

Corrie Zoltai
Housing Case Manager
507.573.6817
zoltai.corrie@communityactioncenter.org

Veronica Gamino
Community Advocate
507.573.1289
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org

Jennifer Williams Toth – LSW
Youth Advocate
507.573.2705
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

Patrick Zant
Employment Navigator
507.573.2886
zant.patrick@communityactioncenter.org

Kaley Varley
MNSure Navigator
507.573.2616
varley.kaley@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Peer Advocate
507.573.3586
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Monica Rojas
Community Advocate
507.573.6452 (cell)
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Sheila Lockler
AmeriCorps Recovery Navigator
507.573.2631
lockler.sheila@communityactioncenter.org

Ashley Gardner
AmeriCorps Recovery Navigator
507.573.2607
gardner.ashley@communityactioncenter.org

Amy Schiemer
AmeriCorps Housing Navigator
507.573.2580
schiemer.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Danielle Scheuermann
507.573.6485
AmeriCorps Housing Navigator
scheuermann.danielle@communityactioncenter.org

Cassie Meza
Office Support Specialist
507.573.2603
meza.cassandra@communityactioncenter.org