Community Action Center of Northfield (CAC)

Fulfilling our neighbors' basic needs

Menu

Staff

Main Office

Scott Wopata
Executive Director
507.664.3555
507.581.3953 (Cell)
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org

Anika Rychner
Senior Director
507.664.3789
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org

Karen Smetana
Accounting / H.R. Administrator
507.664.3554
smetana.karen@communityactioncenter.org

Debra Haan
Data Systems Manager
507.664.3556
haan.debra@communityactioncenter.org

Sybil Betsinger
Grants Manager
507.573.2610
507.664.3562
betsinger.sybil@communityactioncenter.org

Hillary Lamberty
Community Engagement Coordinator
507.573.2626
lamberty.hillary@communityactioncenter.org

Suzy Taggart
Communications Specialist
taggart.suzy@communityactioncenter.org

Clothes Closet – 507.645.1389

Mary Laurel True
Clothes Closet Manager
507.573.1615
true.marylaurel@communityactioncenter.org

Kristin Kasten
Assistant Manager
kasten.kristin@communityactioncenter.org

Jane Greenwood
Sales Associate
greenwood.jane@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Sales Associate
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Annabel Sorensen
Sales Associate
sorensen.annabel@communityactioncenter.org

Special Programs

Lisa Percy
Operation Joy Coordinator
507.664.3565
percy.lisa@communityactioncenter.org

Food Programs

Dawn Wegscheid
Food Access Program Manager and Thursday’s Table Coordinator
507.573.3766
wegscheid.dawn@communityactioncenter.org

Cheryl Wendt
Food Access Coordinator – Faribault
507.573.2627
wendt.cheryl@communityactioncenter.org

Malen Galvan
Food Access Support Specialist – Faribault
507.573.2601
galvan.malen@communityactioncenter.org

Ikran Khalif
Food Access Support Specialist – Faribault
507.573.1830
khalif.ikran@communityactioncenter.org

Rhonda Gibson
Food Access Program Assistant
507.664.3585 (Foodshelf)
507.573.6451
gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org

Cora Showers
Food Access Program Assistant
507.573.2607
showers.cora@communityactioncenter.org

Cassie Meza
Food Access Support Specialist
507.573.2603
meza.cassandra@communityactioncenter.org

Julia Braulick
AmeriCorps Vista
507.573.2276
braulick.julia@communityactioncenter.org

 

Client Services

Amy Tudor
Community Resource Director
507.573.2708
tudor.amy@communityactioncenter.org

Carlos Gallego
Resource Center Manager
507.573.2631
gallego.carlos@communityactioncenter.org

Erin Folcik
Housing Case Manager
507.573.2709
folcik.erin@communityactioncenter.org

Veronica Gamino
Client Services Specialist
507.573.1289
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org

Jennifer Williams Toth
Youth Advocate
507.573.2705
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

Claudia Gonzalez-George
Community Advocate
507.573.6485
gonzalez-george.claudia@communityactioncenter.org

Liz Coffield
Community Advocate
507.573.6817
coffield.liz@communityactioncenter.org

Patrick Zant
Employment Navigator
507.573.2886
zant.patrick@communityactioncenter.org

Kaley Varley
MNSure Navigator
507.573.2616
varley.kaley@communityactioncenter.org

Mario Gonzalez
Peer Advocate
507.573.3586
gonzalez.mario@communityactioncenter.org

Monica Rojas
Community Resource Coordinator
507.664.3550
507.573.6452 (cell)
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Monica Silva
Office Support Specialist
507.664.3550
507.573.2580 (cell)
silva.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Anne Collins
AmeriCorps Emergency Response Member
collins.anne@communityactioncenter.org