Community Action Center of Northfield (CAC)

Fulfilling our neighbors' basic needs

Menu

Staff

Main Office

Scott Wopata
Executive Director
507.664.3555
507.581.3953 (Cell)
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org

Anika Rychner
Program Director
507.664.3789
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org

Karen Smetana
HR Administrator
507.664.3554
smetana.karen@communityactioncenter.org

Debra Haan
Data Systems Manager
507.664.3556
haan.debra@communityactioncenter.org

Clothes Closet – 507.645.1389

Kevin Ely
Clothes Closet Manager
ely.kevin@communityactioncenter.org

Romaine Bishop
Clothes Closet Sales
bishop.romaine@communityactioncenter.org

Jane Greenwood
Clothes Closet Sales
greenwood.jane@communityactioncenter.org

Mary Jane Highum
Clothes Closet Sales
highum.maryjane@communityactioncenter.org

Mary Sue Kremmin
Clothes Closet Sales
kremmin.marysue@communityactioncenter.org

Robbie Wigley
Clothes Closet Sales
wigley.robbie@communityactioncenter.org

Special Programs

 

 

Client Services

Sybil Betsinger
Client Services Program Manager
507.664.3562
betsinger.sybil@communityactioncenter.org

Erin Folcik
Housing Case Manager
507.664.3564
folcik.erin@communityactioncenter.org

Veronica Gamino
Client Services Specialist
507.664.3567
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org

Jennifer Williams-Toth
Client Services Specialist
507.664.3619
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org

Kaley Varley
Client Services Specialist
varley.kaley@communityactioncenter.org

 

Food Programs

Monica Rojas
Interim Food Shelf Manager
507.664.3585
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org

Rhonda Gibson
Food Shelf Program Assistant
507.664.3585
gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org

Brian Kopack
Thursday’s Table Coordinator
507.664.3558
kopack.brian@communityactioncenter.org

Northfield Works

Adele Porter
Northfield Works Team Lead
507.664.3565
porter.adele@communityactioncenter.org

Laura Schlotterback
Program Assistant
507.664.3565
schlotterback.laura@communityactioncenter.org