Skip to content
Board of Directors

Community Action Center’s Board of Directors is made up of individuals who come from a variety of backgrounds and whose tremendous, dedicated work supports our mission.

The Board of Directors typically meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at 4pm.  Changes in location and time are common.

Please reach out to us at gro.retnecnoitcaytinummoc@ofni if you are interested in joining our Board of Directors or have any questions.

Angelica Linder

Outreach Coordinator Northfield Public Library

Bill Nelson

Retired Assistant Director Building Services at St. Olaf College

David Mucha

Compeer Financial, Innovation Strategy Consultant

Janet Lewis Muth

Behavioral Health Coordinator, Faribault Public Schools

Maritza Navarro

Mental Health Therapist at HealthFinders Collaborative

Mark Johnson

Pastor at First English Lutheran Church, Faribault

Mike Berthelsen

Executive Director - Brailsford and Dunlavey

Natalia Marchan

Children’s Mental Health Social Worker Rice County Social Services

Rachel Matney

Seed Partners, Partner/Owner

Rod Christensen

Retired Physician and VP Allina Health

Sam Richardson

Principal, Greenvale Park Elementary School

Tricia Lancaster

Attorney, Schmitz, Ophaug, Blumhoefer & Yahnke, LLP

Virginia Lorang

Retired Practice Manager, Countryside Animal Hospital

CAC’s vitality depends on the community — from volunteers to donations to program-specific support — so that we can continue to meet our neighbors’ basic needs.

Back To Top