New Board Members Elected

September 6, 2012

The Community Action Center welcomed five new board members at its annual meeting on Wednesday, September 12.  Dick Crouter, Kim Decker, Mike Dompierre, Carol Gengenbach, and Kris Thalhammer were elected to the board. 

The meeting included a talk by Mary Wood, the first director of the CAC, about the roots of the organization.  The CAC thanks retiring board members Beckie Judge, Perry Mason, Ivan Ortiz-Sanchez, Zach Pruitt, Bill Steele and Molly Woehrlin for their service and dedication.

News items

Give Kids A Smile Days
January 6, 2016
United Way Video
November 18, 2015
Share the Joy
November 16, 2015
Homelessness Awareness Month – November
November 16, 2015
You Can help the Community Action Center
November 11, 2015

More news »